Organisation

The general assembly, consisting of a representative from each partner, have the uppermost decision-making power in the centre.

The centre board consists of nine members among the
centre partners. The centre board decide on organisation, budget, activities, working plans, and have the responsibility for the progress and scientific quality of the centre’s
research activities.

SFI Harvest Board

  • Gunvor Øie, SINTEF Ocean
  • Dina Aspen, NTNU
  • Sigve Nordrum, Aker BioMarine
  • Sigve Drønen, Br. Birkeland
  • Frank Tichy, Kongsberg Maritime
  • Mads Martinsen, Skretting
  • Einar Nielsen, PGS Geophysical
  • Roar Bjånesøy, Sildesalgslaget
  • Monika Kopczyk, ScanBio
  • Anders Karlsson-Drangsholt, Forskningsrådet

SFI Harvest Operations Centre

Ingunn Marie Holmen
Centre Director
+ 47 930 59 057
ingunn.marie.holmen@sintef.no
Martin Ludvigsen
Manager RA1
+47 918 97 272
martin.ludvigsen@ntnu.no
Ingrid Ellingsen
Manager RA2
+47 415 40 763
ingrid.ellingsen@sintef.no
Karl-Johan Reite
Manager RA3
+47 997 05 303
karl.j.reite@sintef.no
Eduardo Grimaldo
Manager RA4
+47 406 24 014
eduardo.grimaldo@sintef.no 
Birthe Vang
Manager RA5 
+47 992 37 857
birthe.vang@nofima.no
Bent Dreyer
Manager RA6
+47 992 76 715
bent.dreyer@nofima.no
Ceilie Salomonsen
Adm.Coordinator
+47 920 12 817
cecilie.salomonsen@sintef.no
Lars T. Kyllingstad
Coordinator RA1, 2 & 3
+47 402 33 221
lars.kyllingstad@sintef.no